Convergent Books

A Rhythm of Prayer
Like Streams to the Ocean
All the Colors of Christmas

Self to Lose, Self to Find
Rage Against the Minivan
For All Who Hunger

You're a Miracle (and a Pain in the Ass)
7: An Experimental Mutiny Against Excess (Updated and Revised)

The Hope of Glory
Burden (Movie Tie-In Edition)
The Great Blue Hills of God