Clarkson Potter

Alexa Hampton
Eat a Peach
'Til Wrong Feels Right

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
The Nasty Woman Game
Give a Girl a Knife

Coming to My Senses
Rad American Women A-Z Postcards
Footnotes from the World's Greatest Bookstores

It Was Me All Along
Everyday Icon

The Crown Publishing Group