Biography & Memoir

Walking with Mary
Rhett & Link's Book of Mythicality
Finding God in the Waves

Scalia Speaks
The Man Who Invented Christmas (Movie Tie-In): Includes Charles Dickens's Classic A Christmas Carol
Good Things Happen Slowly

Not Dead Yet
The Ken Commandments
A Sick Life
The Clancys of Queens

In Such Good Company
My Rad Life
Alexander Hamilton
Women in Sports